مسكن
منتجات
معلومات عنا
جولة في المعمل
مراقبة الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
أخبار
HUATAO LOVER LTD
منزل المنتجات

معدات معالجة المعادن

الصين HUATAO LOVER LTD الشهادات
الصين HUATAO LOVER LTD الشهادات
شركة Huatao هي شركة جيدة جدا ، وأنا على استعداد للتعاون معكم ، آمنة وفعالة ومهنية وصادقة وسعيدة! شكرا لتزويدك بخدمة ومنتجات مستقرة. ----- EUROPAT

—— أوروبا الصناعية

ابن دردش الآن

معدات معالجة المعادن

(40)
الصين مغذي اهتزازي صغير لرمال المنجم الكهرومغناطيسية مصنع

مغذي اهتزازي صغير لرمال المنجم الكهرومغناطيسية
اتصل

المغذي الاهتزازي الكهرومغناطيسي هو نوع من معدات التغذية التي تستخدم للتغذية الموحدة والكمية والمستمرة للمواد من صناديق التخزين أو معدات التخزين الأخرى إلى جهاز الاستقبال في خط إنتاج الطحن لمطحنة Raymond.المغذيا... قراءة المزيد
2022-02-17 21:57:04
الصين Zsw متغير السرعة خط التعدين بالاهتزاز المغذية مصنع

Zsw متغير السرعة خط التعدين بالاهتزاز المغذية
اتصل

تقوم وحدة التغذية الخطية من سلسلة ZSW بتشغيل المحفز الاهتزازي ذو المحور اللامركزي المزدوج بواسطة المحرك عبر حزام V.يضمن العمودان اللامركزيان في المحرض الاهتزازي الدوران في الاتجاه المعاكس عن طريق ربط التروس في ... قراءة المزيد
2022-02-17 21:55:54
الصين شاشة تهتز كيميائية دائرية متعددة الطبقات مصنع

شاشة تهتز كيميائية دائرية متعددة الطبقات
اتصل

تعتبر الغربال الهزاز من المعدات الهامة للتصنيف الفيزيائي الصلب وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في التعدين ومواد البناء وتحضير الفحم والطاقة والصناعات الكيماوية وغيرها من الصناعات. تستخدم الغربال الاهتزازي القوة المثيرة ا... قراءة المزيد
2022-02-17 21:54:45
الصين شاشة تهتز عالية التردد متعددة الطوابق لنخل الرمال الدقيقة مصنع

شاشة تهتز عالية التردد متعددة الطوابق لنخل الرمال الدقيقة
اتصل

شاشة دقيقة تهتز عالية التردد متعددة الطوابق: 1. إن الهيكل الرئيسي لآلة الغربال مُثبت بالمسامير ، مما يضمن موثوقية واستقرار التشغيل طويل الأمد للمعدات ، ويقلل من عدد الصيانة والعمالة. 2. يتم معالجة سطح آلة الغرب... قراءة المزيد
2022-02-17 21:52:58
الصين غرامة الرمال غسل ديسليمينغ بالاهتزاز شاشة نزح المياه مصنع

غرامة الرمال غسل ديسليمينغ بالاهتزاز شاشة نزح المياه
اتصل

تستخدم شاشة نزح المياه بشكل أساسي في نزح المياه وإزالة الترسبات وإزالة الوساطة.يمكن استخدامه على نطاق واسع في غسل الرمل في مصنع الرمل والحصى ، واستعادة طين الفحم في مصنع تحضير الفحم ، والتفريغ الجاف للمخلفات في ... قراءة المزيد
2022-02-17 21:51:04
الصين ISO المواد اللاصقة غربال الفحم التعدين تهتز الشاشة مصنع

ISO المواد اللاصقة غربال الفحم التعدين تهتز الشاشة
اتصل

Flip-Flip Screen Mat عبارة عن آلة غربلة مصممة خصيصًا لفرز المواد اللزجة ذات الحبيبات الدقيقة والمتوسطة التي يصعب فرزها ، مع نطاق فصل من 1 إلى 30 مم.المنتج مجهز بهياكل عملية مثل قبول المواد وواجهات الختم ، والتي ... قراءة المزيد
2022-02-17 21:47:56
الصين شاشة تهتز الموز للمواد اللاصقة لنخل الفحم مصنع

شاشة تهتز الموز للمواد اللاصقة لنخل الفحم
اتصل

تتبنى شاشة الموزة مبدأ الغربلة المتساوية السماكة التي اقترحتها Boerstrein ، فرنسا ، ويتم ترتيب سطح الغربال في خمسة أو ستة أقسام بزوايا ميل مختلفة.هيكلها الفريد يجعلها أكثر ملاءمة لظروف العمل مع وجود عدد كبير من ... قراءة المزيد
2022-02-17 21:46:33
الصين شاشة التعدين الدوارة من أجل غربلة المواد اللاصقة مصنع

شاشة التعدين الدوارة من أجل غربلة المواد اللاصقة
اتصل

أداء: 1. باستخدام مبدأ النقل المتداول ، يكون معامل الاحتكاك صغيرًا ، والتآكل خفيفًا ، ولا يتم سد فتحات الغربال. 2. تتبنى دعامة الأسطوانة هيكل محوري متكامل ، والذي يعمل بسلاسة ، لا يهتز وله ضوضاء منخفضة. 3. تتبن... قراءة المزيد
2022-02-17 21:44:30
الصين جهاز إثارة الاهتزاز الميكانيكي Iso9001 لآلة الشاشة الاهتزازية مصنع

جهاز إثارة الاهتزاز الميكانيكي Iso9001 لآلة الشاشة الاهتزازية
اتصل

المثير الاهتزازي عبارة عن جهاز متصل بآلات ومعدات معينة لتوليد قوة الإثارة ، وهو مكون مهم لاستخدام الاهتزاز الميكانيكي.يمكن للمثير أن يجعل الجسم المتحمس يحصل على شكل وحجم معين من الاهتزاز ، وذلك لإجراء اختبارات ... قراءة المزيد
2022-02-17 21:43:08
الصين فاصل مغناطيسي لخامات المواد الخام غير المعدنية مصنع

فاصل مغناطيسي لخامات المواد الخام غير المعدنية
اتصل

فاصل مغناطيسي خام المواد الخام غير المعدنية فاصل مغناطيسي خام المواد الخام غير المعدنية طلب: 1. تستخدم على نطاق واسع في معالجة المواد الخام ومنتجات المعادن غير المعدنية (الأندلوسيت ، السيليمانيت ، الكيانيت ، ال... قراءة المزيد
2022-02-17 21:41:21
Page 1 of 4|< 1 2 3 4 >|

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
News
HUATAO LOVER LTD
Home Products

Mineral Processing Equipment

China HUATAO LOVER LTD certification
China HUATAO LOVER LTD certification
Huatao company is a very good company , I am very willing to cooperate with you, safe, efficient, professional, honest, happy! Thank you for providing me with stable service and products. -----EUROPAT

—— EUROPT INDUSTRIAL

I'm Online Chat Now

Mineral Processing Equipment

(40)
China Electromagnetic Mine Sands Mini Vibrating Feeder factory

Electromagnetic Mine Sands Mini Vibrating Feeder
Contact Now

Electromagnetic vibrating feeder is a kind of feeding equipment which is used for uniform, quantitative and continuous feeding of materials from storage bins or other storage equipment to the receiving device ... Read More
2022-02-17 21:57:04
China Zsw Variable Speed Line Mining Vibrating Feeder Mini factory

Zsw Variable Speed Line Mining Vibrating Feeder Mini
Contact Now

ZSW series linear feeder drives the double eccentric shaft vibration exciter by the motor through the V-belt. The two eccentric shafts in the vibration exciter are guaranteed to rotate in the opposite direction ... Read More
2022-02-17 21:55:54
China Chemical Circular Vibrating Screen Mining Multi Deck factory

Chemical Circular Vibrating Screen Mining Multi Deck
Contact Now

vibrating screen is an important equipment for solid physical classification and is widely used in mining, building materials, coal preparation, energy, chemical and other industries. The vibrating screen uses ... Read More
2022-02-17 21:54:45
China Multi Deck High Frequency Vibrating Screen For Sieving Fine Sands factory

Multi Deck High Frequency Vibrating Screen For Sieving Fine Sands
Contact Now

Multi-deck High Frequency Vibrating Fine Screen: 1. The main body of the screen machine is riveted with rivets, which ensures the reliability and stability of the long-term operation of the equipment, and ... Read More
2022-02-17 21:52:58
China Fine Sands Washing Desliming Vibrating Dewatering Screen factory

Fine Sands Washing Desliming Vibrating Dewatering Screen
Contact Now

Dewatering screen is mainly used for dewatering, desliming and de-intermediation. It can be widely used in sand washing in sand and gravel plant, coal slime recovery in coal preparation plant, dry discharge of ... Read More
2022-02-17 21:51:04
China ISO Sticky Materials Coal Sieving Mining Vibrating Screen factory

ISO Sticky Materials Coal Sieving Mining Vibrating Screen
Contact Now

Flip-Flip Screen Mat is a screening machine specially designed to sort medium and fine-grained viscous and disperse materials that are difficult to screen, with a separation range of 1-30mm. The product is ... Read More
2022-02-17 21:47:56
China Sticky Materials Banana Vibrating Screen For Coal Sieving factory

Sticky Materials Banana Vibrating Screen For Coal Sieving
Contact Now

The banana screen adopts the principle of equal thickness screening proposed by Boerstrein, France, and the screen surface is arranged in five or six sections with different inclination angles. Its unique ... Read More
2022-02-17 21:46:33
China Mining Rotary Trommel Screen For Sticky Material Sieving factory

Mining Rotary Trommel Screen For Sticky Material Sieving
Contact Now

Performance: 1. Using the principle of rolling conveying, the friction coefficient is small, the wear is light, and the screen holes are not blocked. 2. The roller support adopts an integral through-shaft ... Read More
2022-02-17 21:44:30
China Iso9001 Mechanical Vibration Exciter For Vibrating Screen Machine factory

Iso9001 Mechanical Vibration Exciter For Vibrating Screen Machine
Contact Now

Vibration exciter is a device attached to certain machinery and equipment to generate excitation force, and it is an important component for utilizing mechanical vibration. The exciter can make the excited ... Read More
2022-02-17 21:43:08
China Non Metallic Raw Material Ore Magnetic Separator factory

Non Metallic Raw Material Ore Magnetic Separator
Contact Now

Non-metallic raw material raw ore magnetic separator Non-metallic raw material raw ore magnetic separator application: 1. Widely used in the refining processing of raw materials and products of non-metallic ... Read More
2022-02-17 21:41:21
Page 1 of 4|< 1 2 3 4 >|